Steven Tyler To Release Country Album On July 15

June 13, 2016
Aerosmith frontman Steven Tyler will release his long-awaited debut solo album We're All Somebody From Somewhere on July 15. The 15-track country-flavored CD was produced by Tyler with T Bone Burnett, Dan Huff, Marti Fredriksen and Jaren Johnston.

During a recent appearance on "The Ellen DeGeneres Show", Tyler said "Country's like the new rock 'n' roll. It's not just about porches, dogs and kicking your boots up. It's a whole lot more. It's about being real."

(Photo by USA Today)