Listen to Godsmack's New Song, "Bulletproof," from Upcoming 'When Legends Rise' Album

By: Ryan Castle

March 1, 2018

Godsmack announced the details on their new album and gave us a new song called "BULLETPROOF." Listen below!

WHEN LEGENDS RISE, Godsmack's first album in four years, is due April 27—just a few months shy of the 20th anniversary of their 4x Platinum debut album, Godsmack.

When Legends Rise track listing:

1.When Legends Rise
2. Bulletproof
3. Unforgettable
4. Every Part of Me
5. Take It To the Edge
6. Under Your Scars
7. Someday
8. Just One Time
9. Say My Name
10. Let it Out
11. Eye of the Storm

Look for Godsmack on tour this spring and summer including the big festival dates listed below. Road trip?!?!

DATE                                  CITY                                                       VENUE
Fri 4/27                               Jacksonville, FL                                     Welcome to Rockville
Sat 4/28                              Sunrise, FL                                            Fort Rock Festival
Sat 5/5                                Concord, NC                                          Monster Energy’s Carolina Rebellion
Fri 5/18                               Columbus, OH                                       Rock on the Range
Fri 5/25                               Pryor, OK                                               Rocklahoma
Thu 7/12                             Oshkosh, WI                                          Rock USA
TBA (7/12-14)                     Cadott, WI                                             Chippewa Valley Rock Fest