Def Leppard Release "We Belong" (Official Music Video)

December 5, 2016
Def Leppard have released a new music video for ballad "We Belong", the fourth single/video taken from their self-titled Def Leppard album. The clip (below) features lead vocals from every member of the band -- Joe Elliott, Phil Collen, Rick Savage, Vivian Campbell and Rick Allen.

(Photo by USA Today)